Contact

Specific queries for a member of the team
Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Hannah Higson | Event + Project | hannah@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation + Data | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Bella Byrne | Project + Data | bella@mangorol.la
Anna Williams | Event + Head Mod | anna@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la



I’m a Scientist is produced by Gallomanor

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS, UK
Call: +44 1225 326892 ​| gallomanor.com
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700
Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU