Contact

Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Emily Grant | Event + Project | emilyg@mangorol.la
Alex Edwards | Event + Project | alex@mangorol.la
Márcia Ortgiese | Event + Project | marcia@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Bella Byrne | Data | bella@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

I’m a Scientist is produced by Gallomanor

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS, UK
Call: +353 (0)76 670 5832 | gallomanor.com
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700
Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU